My experience


Hello guys, I tell you my experience with stress. It all started at the end of the school year 2011, when I started the summer camp as an educator of children in the Oratory of Chiaiano, I and my other friends. From that moment I began to suffer the first symptoms of anxiety, I could not stay too long in contact with people, and whenever someone started talking about this situation I would burst into tears. Inthose days my family noticed I was losing weight and I no longer had the hunger that had always, for me to eat had become the worst moment of the day because I was afraid of being out of weight and not hungry, while my parents were afraid.Initially I hid this situation, but I could not hide this situation that overwhelmed meand I sfogai with my mother who then reported everything to my father and from there, however, I began to worry even più.Continuavo to lose weight and is therefore not I had the strength .. I left a little ‘home for 15 days because we went on holiday in Sardinia (Italy), and there, far away from it all, I managed to find that balance that I had lost! In time, after passing that stage I realized that it was a collapse due to all the stress accumulated throughout the winter school work, family problems and the end of the school began immediately oratory and therefore do not have time to recover and rest. Everything is based on the fact that wheneveryou are stressed, you need to find the right balance and affronate and pass the time!

One response to “My experience

Leave a comment